How To: Creating and Sharing Favorites
The video below explains how to create and share sets of images from galleries. Favorites can be saved permanently and viewed from any location with internet access by creating an account through this site. If you choose not to register for an account, the favorites will only be visible at the computer where they were originally created and will expire after 30 days.
Click to play.